Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 9 Jul 20227:00pmEpworth Hall Garden.
Tue, 19 Jul 20227:30pmConcert in Porthleven
Sat, 23 Jul 20222:00pmBand Fete (Helston Concert band, Helston Town Band, Helston Town Junior Band)
Sun, 31 Jul 20222:00pmConcert outside the Kings Arms Marazion
Tue, 2 Aug 20227:30pmConcert - Porthleven
Sat, 6 Aug 20225:30pmSt Agnes Carnival
Sun, 14 Aug 20222:00pmBoating Lake Concert
Tue, 16 Aug 20227:30pmConcert- Porthleven
Sat, 20 Aug 20227:00pmProms Concert
Tue, 30 Aug 20227:30pmConcert - Porthleven
Sat, 10 Sep 20226:00pmHelston Carnival
Sat, 17 Sep 202211:30amNational Finals Open Rehearsal
Sun, 18 Sep 20229:00amNational Finals 2022
Sat, 24 Sep 20227:00pmSt Ives Festival
Sat, 29 Oct 202210:00amHelston Town Band Solo Contest (Helston Concert band, Helston Town Band, Helston Town Junior Band)
Sat, 12 Nov 20227:00pmRemembrance Concert
Sun, 13 Nov 202210:00amRemembrance Parade
Fri, 2 Dec 20227:30pmLizard Lifeboat Carol Service
Sat, 3 Dec 20227:00pmChurch of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints Christmas Concert in Aid of Marie Curie
Sun, 18 Dec 20227:00pmHelston Band Christmas Concert (Helston Concert band, Helston Town Band, Helston Town Junior Band)
Sat, 11 Mar 20238:00amWest of england Area Brass Band Contest